it's all about quality in healthcare.

ESQH Struktur

ESQH Struktur

Scientific Board (Sept. 2010)

Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Krepler (Chairman)

Medical director of the General Hospital Vienna

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Denk

President of the Austrian Academy of Sciences

Dr. Brigitte Ettl

Medical Director Krankenhaus Hietzing mit Neurologischem Zentrum Rosenhügel

Ass. Prof. Dkfm. Dr. Albin Krczal

Head, Center of Management and Quality in Healthcare, Danube University Krems

Prof. Dr. Judit Mészáros

Dean Semmelweis University, Faculity for Public Halthcare

Dr. Bettina Schade

Head of the Pharmacovigilance department of the Austrian Medicines and Medical Devices Agency

Dr. Silvia Türk

Head of the Department Qualitätsmanagement und Gesundheitssystemforschung Austrian Federal Ministry of Health

Steering Committee (Sept. 2010)

Andreas Rudas (Chairman)

Director of international Affairs of RTL Group

Laimutis Paškevičius

Member of the ESQH Board of Directors

A Min Tjoa

Head of the Institute of Software Technology, Vienna University of Technology

Board of Trustees (Sept. 2010)

Rudolf Hundstorfer (Chairman)

Minister of Labour, Social Affairs and Consumer Protection

Erhard Busek

Former Austrian Vice-chancellor and special Co-ordinator of the Stability Pact for South Eastern Europe

Anita Das

Former Secretary, Department of AYUSH Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Republic of India

Hugo Eberhardt

Chief Executive Officer of the TÜV AUSTRIA Group

Viktor Grablowitz

Head of the Surgical Department of the Hospital KGH

Oliver Gröne

Director of Research and Education, Avedis Donabedian Research Institute, Autonomous University of Barcelona

Micha Harish

Former Minister of Industry and Trade, State of Israel

Thomas Herzog

Vice President, IT and Medical Device Technologies Cerner Cooperation

Rudolf Hochsteger

Deputy Director of the NÖGUS

Thomas Holzgruber

Kammeramtsdirektor Vienna Medical Chamber

G. S. Lavekar

Former Director General des CCRAS - Central Council for Research in Ayurveda des Dept. of AYUSH, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Republic of India

Dr. Volker D. Mohr

Former Head of the BQS Bundesgeschäftsstelle Qualitätssicherung gGmbH, Germany

László Pados

Managing Director TESCO Consulting Ltd.

Monika Ploier

Chairman of the Austrian Research Institute for Law in Medicine

Alfred Pritz

Dean of the Sigmund Freud University

Erwin Rasinger

Member of the Austrian Federal Parliament and Spokesman for Healthcare for the Christian Democratic Party

Leopold Schmudermaier

Vice-President of the Vienna Chamber of Pharmacists

Jürgen Urban

Chairman of the Board, ARBUMA Group